top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMellina Mallah

Holy Grail Skin care products + 5 tips for healthier looking skin

Growing up I have always had problematic skin, whether that be surface or under the surface pimples, the acne would always leave scars on my face. After a lot of researching and trials of many products, I have come up with a list of my holy grail products. For reference, I have oily to combination skin.

Skin Care Products List

-Cleanser: Youth t0 the people superfood antioxidant cleanser

-Serum: The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%

-Moisturizer: Biossance Squalane + Probiotic Gel Moisturizer

-Face mask: Saje Clay Cleanse Purifying mask

{Other Items not pictured}

-Vitamin C Serum: Paula's Choice C15 Booster

Face Mask: Lush Cosmetics "Oatfix"

-Makeup remover: Garnier Micellar water, Normal/ sensitive skin



The pictures below are taken 1 year apart. Not only did I implement these products into my skincare routine, I also changed some habits when it comes to my skin. I am no way an expert when it comes to skincare, these are just some products and ideas that you can further look into!


A few tips that helped me heal and take care of my skin:

  1. Stop touching your face.. don't pop your pimples

  2. Clean your makeup brushes once every 3 weeks

  3. Always wear sunscreen ( I wear the Neutrogena Clear face SPF 60)

  4. Clean your pillow cases often

  5. Limit your sugar consumption


143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page