top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMellina Mallah

My NYC Trip in 3 Days- How to plan !



New York City: the city that never sleeps, the city of lights, my absolute favourite city. I have visited NYC three times now, and let me tell ya, it does not get boring! From new restaurants, bakeries and cafes popping up constantly to the evolving street wear

and beautiful views, this city is like no other. With only having three days to explore and indulge in this city, I had to get organized so I could see as much as possible in those short days!

-HOW I PLAN-

The main places I search for are the following:

-What food/foods is the city known for?

-Local Markets in the city?

-Must try bakeries/ cafes

-Most scenic streets/ Neighbourhoods

-Late Night Eats

-Top thing to do in the city, both free and costly

Once I have conducted my research I then read a bunch of reviews of the places I came across, on travel websites. If the places check out, I then search up the location and plan my restaurants according with the locations of the sights I plan on seeing, this way I get to see everything I want to in a very short amount of time. (Full Itinerary of the trip is under Itineraries, Check it out!).

 

PLACES I WENT


Restaurants & Cafes

-Fresh From Hell (First photo)

-Katzs Delicatessen

-Remi Flower & Coffee

-Amorino Gelato (Second photo)

-Pick a Bagel

-Black Tap Craft Burgers

-Levain Bakery

-Los Tacos No.1

-Doughnuttery

-Tick Tock Diner

-Hour Glass Tavern

 

Places, Sights & Streets

-Time square

-"Rockeffeler" Top of the Rock

-Central Park

-Grand Central Terminal

-Fifth Avenue

-St Patricks Cathedral (Last photo)

-Chelsea Market

-Brooklyn Bridge

-Dumbo Street (Third photo)

-New York High Line

-Wall Street

-MoMA (Museum of Modern Art)

-Upper East Side

-China Town

-Little Italy

-Orchard Street (Lower East Side)

77 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page